Change Agent Network

Aligning Georgia Tech's HR processes to the OneUSG Connect technology solution.

Change Agents are Here to Help!

Change Agents are part of a Cross-functional network of people who help to facilitate two-way communication, influence positive change, and collaborate with peers to share ideas. They are an extension of the Organizational Readiness team and assist with getting the campus ready for the move to OneUSG Connect.

 

What is a Change Agent?

Change Agent Network Team

Name Department Acronym Email Address
Nina Climes
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics, and Computing CEISMIC nina.climes@ceismc.gatech.edu
Carla Zachery
Engineered Biosystems Building EBB carla.zachery@ebb.gatech.edu
Tamecia Wright
Aerospace Engineering Aerospace Engineering tamecia.wright@aerospace.gatech.edu
Easter Worden
Student Life Student Life easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu
Terrance Wooten
Georgia Tech Office of Development Development terrance.wooten@dev.gatech.edu
Lorie Wooten
College of Design COD lorie.wooten@design.gatech.edu
Sue Woolard
Academic Effectiveness Academic Effectiveness sue.woolard@oars.gatech.edu
Michelle Wong
Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Biosciences IBB michelle.wong@ibb.gatech.edu
Sandra Wilson
JS Coon School of Psychology Psychology sandra.wilson@psych.gatech.edu
Lloyd Williams
Renewable Bioproducts Institute RBI lloyd.williams@rbi.gatech.edu
Adrian Williams
College of Business COB adrian.williams@ohr.gatech.edu
Kim Whitehead
Parking and Transportation Services PTS kim.whitehead@pts.gatech.edu
Jeff White
Global Center for Medical Innovation and T3 Labs GCMI & T3 Labs jwhite349@gatech.edu
Rex Welch
Georgia Tech Research Corporation GTRC rex.welch@gtrc.gatech.edu
Olivia Watkins
Government & Community Relations Government & Community Relations olivia.watkins@gatech.edu
Nikkia Walker
College of Design COD nikkia.walker@design.gatech.edu
Traci Walden-Monroe
Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology IEN traci.walden@ien.gatech.edu
Treshea Wade
Georgia Tech Human Resources GTHR treshea.wade@ohr.gatech.edu
Sreerajesh Vuchatu
Georgia Tech Research Institute GTRI raj.vuchatu@gtri.gatech.edu
Yolanda Turner
School of Public Policy Public Policy yt37@gatech.edu

Pages