Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Doreen Clayton Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: doreen.clayton@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-0030 Office Hours: Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Susan Harris Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: sharris98@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-0385 Office Hours: Tuesday - Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Ronald Stutts Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Business Georgia Tech Email: ron.stutts@scheller.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9492 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Friday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Tammy Benjamin Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: Office of the Provost Georgia Tech Email: tammy.benjamin@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4351 Office Hours: Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thursday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Marvin Tingler Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Business Georgia Tech Email: marvin.tingler@scheller.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3439 Office Hours: Monday:
9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Tuesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Thursday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Shannon Smith Process Area 1: Expenses Department: College of Business Georgia Tech Email: shannon.smith@scheller.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-3587 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Siri Melkote Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Process Area 2: Grants Department: College of Engineering Georgia Tech Email: siri.melkote@ece.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-7337 Office Hours: Tuesday - Wednesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Monica Branch Process Area 1: Expenses Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: mbranch7@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4741 Office Hours: Monday - Tuesday:
9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Nicole Hart Process Area 1: Procurement Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: nicole.hart@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-2387 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Shantel Floyd Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: shantel@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-2427 Office Hours: Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Thursday:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Pages