Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Latonya Culberson Process Area 1: PCard Process Area 2: Procurement Department: Student Life Georgia Tech Email: latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9781 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Mysty Connelly Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: Georgia Tech Manufacturing Institute (GTMI) Georgia Tech Email: mysty.connelly@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9226 Office Hours: Monday:
7:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m.
Tuesday - Wednesday:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Olga Kotlyar Process Area 1: PCard Department: Center for Academic Enrichment Georgia Tech Email: olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-1496 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Ben Powell Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: bpowell@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4490 Office Hours: Tuesday:
1:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Thursday:
1:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Darren Nowell Process Area 1: PCard Process Area 2: Procurement Department: College of Engineering Georgia Tech Email: darren.nowell@me.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4343 Office Hours: Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Ylonda Moore Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: ylonda.moore@itg.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5333 Office Hours: Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Deon Heard Process Area 1: Procurement Department: Other Georgia Tech Email: dheard6@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5418 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Holly Rush Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: holly@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-1043 Office Hours: Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Elan Travis Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Design Georgia Tech Email: elan.travis@design.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-0394 Office Hours: Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Michelle Solomon Process Area 1: PCard Department: College of Business Georgia Tech Email: michelle.solomon@scheller.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5250 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Pages