Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Dina Archer Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: dina.archer@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-7536 Office Hours: Tuesday - Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Ruthie Book Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: ruthie.book@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-4660 Office Hours: Tuesday:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Somer Duckett Process Area 1: PCard Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: sduckett3@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-0692 Office Hours: Friday:
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Michael Cox Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Process Area 2: Grants Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: michael.cox@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-2695 Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Allyson Hogan Process Area 1: Procurement Department: OSP Georgia Tech Email: allyson.hogan@osp.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-304-5003 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Victoria Custodio Process Area 1: Procurement Department: OSP Georgia Tech Email: victoria.custodio@osp.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3645 Office Hours: Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Dana Simpson Process Area 1: Procurement Department: OSP Georgia Tech Email: dana.simpson@osp.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-6934 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
7:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Edo Diabaka Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Process Area 2: Procurement Department: Student Life Georgia Tech Email: edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9186 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
McCall Henderson Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Financial Accounting Department: Student Life Georgia Tech Email: mccall.henderson@studentlife.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-0208 Office Hours: Tuesday:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Daniel Taylor Process Area 1: Grants Department: Student Life Georgia Tech Email: daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9183 Office Hours: Monday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Friday:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

Pages