Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Preeti Sagar Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: Institute Finance Support Georgia Tech Email: preeti.sagar@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-2191 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m.
Julie Kozyreva Process Area 1: Grants Department: IRIM Georgia Tech Email: julie@robotics.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-2654 Office Hours: Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Eric Surette Process Area 1: PCard Department: IRIM Georgia Tech Email: esurette3@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: N/A Office Hours: Thursday:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Friday:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Cheryl Parker Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Grants Department: Library Georgia Tech Email: cheryl.parker@library.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-4507 Office Hours: Monday - Tuesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
LaToya Daniels Process Area 1: PCard Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: daniels.latoya@gmail.com Office Phone Number: 404-894-0226 Office Hours: Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Grace Battle Process Area 1: PCard Process Area 2: Procurement Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: grace.battle@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 678-772-8654 Office Hours: Tuesday:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Joy West Process Area 1: Grants Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: jwest@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-6176 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m. , 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m. , 2:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Dorothy Lemons Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: dorothy.lemons@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404 894 4416 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Jan Zehner Process Area 1: PCard Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: jan.zehner@oit.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-8068 Office Hours: Monday - Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. , 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. , 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Barbara Threewitt Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: OIT Georgia Tech Email: barbara.threewitt@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-3413 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.

Pages