Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Cameron Geiss Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: cameron.geiss@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-6728 Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Simone Mayweather Process Area 1: Expenses Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: simone.mayweather@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-6903 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Beth Ann Vargo Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: BethAnn.Vargo@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-8409 Office Hours: Monday - Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thursday - Friday:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Linda Campbell Process Area 1: Expenses Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: linda.campbell@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-8932 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Jennifer Bailey Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: jennifer.bailey@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-6732 Office Hours: Monday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Samantha James Process Area 1: PCard Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: samantha.james@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-6212 Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Andrew Pate Process Area 1: PCard Department: Housing Georgia Tech Email: andrew.pate@housing.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-2460 Office Hours: Tuesday:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Friday:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Charmain Woods-Alston Process Area 1: Grants Department: IDEAS Georgia Tech Email: calston9@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-2124 Office Hours: Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Thursday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Dennis Quinlan Process Area 1: Expenses Department: IEN Georgia Tech Email: dennis.quinlan@ien.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3898 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Justin White Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Process Area 2: PCard Department: Institute Finance Support Georgia Tech Email: justin.white@business.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4751 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Pages