Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Tamar Grimes Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: tamar.grimes@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3554 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Sheree Posey Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: sheree.posey@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3519 Office Hours: Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Greg Rountree Process Area 1: Expenses Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: greg.rountree@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-1831 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Johnnie Hamil Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Process Area 3: Procurement Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: johnnie.hamil@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3541 Office Hours: Tuesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Robin Finey Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: robin.finey@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-7381 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Pat Kelsey Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: pat.kelsey@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3510 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Mr. Korega Zachery Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTPE Georgia Tech Email: korega.zachery@pe.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5436 Office Hours: Monday:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
8:30 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Becky Gibbs Process Area 1: Expenses Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: becky.gibbs@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-6726 Office Hours: Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Friday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Marlene Beard-Smith Process Area 1: PCard Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: marlene.beard-smith@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-8458 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Marisela Bravo Process Area 1: Procurement Department: GTRI Georgia Tech Email: marisela.bravo@gtri.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-407-8265 Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m. , 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Pages