Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Carla Zachery Process Area 1: Grants Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: carla.zachery@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4399
Aeryal Herrod Process Area 1: Procurement Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: aeryal.herrod@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4616 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Carol Mills Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: carol.mills@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4776 Office Hours: Monday:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Friday:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Destiny Kee Process Area 1: PCard Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: destiny.kee@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5245 Office Hours: Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Marlene Smith Process Area 1: Grants Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: marlene.smith@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5293 Office Hours: Monday:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Melissa Lang Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Process Area 2: Grants Department: EI2 Georgia Tech Email: melissa.lang@innovate.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-3485 Office Hours: Monday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Aljah Johnson Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: PCard Department: EI2 Georgia Tech Email: aljah.johnson@innovate.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-9454 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
8:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Marlie Crow Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EI2 Georgia Tech Email: marlie.crow@innovate.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-8989 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Lisa Sharp Process Area 1: Procurement Department: Enrollment Services Georgia Tech Email: lisa.sharp@ssc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-1575 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Brittany Petrarca Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EVPR Georgia Tech Email: brittany.petrarca@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3922 Office Hours: Monday - Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m.
Friday:
8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m.

Pages