Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.

Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

David Selman Process Area 1: Expenses Process Area 2: Grants Department: Ivan Allen College Georgia Tech Email: david.selman@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-2069 Office Hours: Tuesday - Wednesday:
7:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Friday:
7:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Sue Winters Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: sue@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6682 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Michele Yager Process Area 1: PCard Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: michele.yager@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-8222 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Thursday - Friday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Faith Taylor Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: faith.taylor@math.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-2695 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Wednesday - Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Sandra Wilson Process Area 1: Grants Process Area 2: Procurement Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: sandra.wilson@psych.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-0896 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Tuesday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Julia Thomas Process Area 1: Financial Accounting Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: julia.thomas@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-4006 Office Hours: Monday:
3:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Wednesday:
3:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Hayat Najjar Process Area 1: PCard Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: hayat.najjar@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6099 Office Hours: Monday:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Jenny Eaton Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: Jenny.Eaton@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6049 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Trakia Bennett Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Sciences Georgia Tech Email: trakia.bennett@chemistry.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-4043 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Linda Rast Process Area 1: PCard Process Area 2: Procurement Department: EBB Georgia Tech Email: linda.rast@ebb.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5501 Office Hours: Monday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Pages