Need Help? Ask a Peer

Workday Peers provide peer-to-peer support across campus for common Workday tasks and basic navigational questions.

Report an issue or contact the ERP helpdesk

services.gatech.edu

How does it work?

There are nearly 100 Workday Peers embedded across campus to help you through basic questions during the Workday go live. Peers can help you with tasks such as filling out a spend authorization or expense report, starting a requisition, managing PCard transactions, and some navigational and functional questions.


Peer Office Hours

Use the table below to identify which Peer is the best to contact for your question. You can search by department or process area.

 

Donna Lorensen Process Area 1: PCard Department: Auxilliary Services Georgia Tech Email: donna.lorensen@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6617 Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Gay Burchfield Process Area 1: Procurement Department: BBISS Georgia Tech Email: gay.burchfield@gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-0325 Office Hours: Tuesday:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Friday:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Quashavia Harper Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Business Georgia Tech Email: quashavia.harper@scheller.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-3266 Office Hours: Wednesday - Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Friday:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Jan Morian Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: jan.morian@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5964 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
7:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Nikki Roux Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: nicole.roux@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6962 Office Hours: Tuesday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wednesday:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Brian Boddy Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: bboddy@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-1946 Office Hours: Monday - Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Della Phinisee Process Area 1: Procurement Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: della@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-894-5756 Office Hours: Tuesday - Wednesday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Anna Stroup-Holladay Process Area 1: PCard Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: astroup@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-4785 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Tuesday:
8:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. , 12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday:
8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thursday:
8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. , 12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Dani Denton Process Area 1: Expenses Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: denton@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-6440 Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Ashtria Jordan Process Area 1: Grants Department: College of Computing Georgia Tech Email: Ajordan@cc.gatech.edu Office Phone Number: 404-385-5258 Office Hours: Monday:
8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Pages